Classic Rock

Hello Central (Give Me Central) - Lightnin Hopkins - Hello Central - The Best Of (CD)

You Might Also Like
  • Dishakar
    Listen to your favorite songs from The Best Of Lightnin' Hopkins by Lightnin' Hopkins Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now. Hello Central (Give Me ) 3. Gotta Move: 4. Broken Hearted Blues: 5. Bald Headed Woman: 6. Buck Dance Boogie: 7.
  • Sall
    Album: Hello Central: The Best of Lightnin' Hopkins # Song Title Time; 1) Home in the Woods (No Good Woman) 2) Hello Central (Give Me Central) 3) Gotta Move: 4) Broken Hearted Blues: 5) Bald Headed Woman: 6).
  • Jujin
    Songtexte und Videos vom Album Hello Central: The Best of Lightnin' Hopkins von Lightnin’ Hopkins und vieles mehr findest du auf conrefordatosgimafourpnorotamoun.coinfo
  • Tygodal
    LIGHTNING HOPKINS - Hello, Central (K9OW ) (= Give Me Central ) @ youtube - Mad As I Can Be (K9OW ) (= Tell Me Boogie) @ youtube bass and drums overdubbed, edited at beginning and end Shad (US 10/) [Bob Shad's label] Man at Work!!! (Please do not comment until I'm stumped, i.e. until this piece of advice has disappeared ;-)
  • Akinorr
    Hello Central: The Best of Lightnin' Hopkins Lightnin' Hopkins Sam John Hopkins (March 15, – January 30, ), better known as Lightnin’ Hopkins, was an American country blues singer, songwriter, guitarist and occasional pianist, from Houston, Texas.
  • Jukree
    Feb 05,  · No one personified the lonesome blues singer with an old beat-up guitar more than the very essence of Texas blues, Lightnin' Hopkins. This CD takes you across the unspoiled landscape of his long career: his hits Coffee Blues and Give Me Central plus Gotta Move; Worried Blues; Freight Train Blues; No Good Woman; You Do Too, and 13 more!/5(20).
  • Tukasa
    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call
  • Kajisar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hello Central: The Best Of Lightnin' Hopkins on Discogs.
Leave a Reply