The Roof Is Leaking - Phil Collins - Face Value (Vinyl, LP, Album)

You Might Also Like
  • Fenrilrajas
    Face Value Phil Collins. Released The Roof Is Leaking Lyrics. 5. Droned Lyrics. 6. Hand in Hand Lyrics. 7. I Missed Again The album was reissued, with bonus tracks included, on
  • Brale
    Face Value Album & Lyrics Phil Collins 12" Vinyl 1; 1 In the Air Tonight; 2 This Must Be Love; 3 Behind the Lines; 4 The Roof Is Leaking; 5 Droned; 6 Hand in Hand; 7 I Missed Again; 8 You Know What I Mean; 9 Thunder and Lightning; 10 I’m Not Moving; 11 If Leaving Me Is Easy; 12 Tomorrow Never Knows.
  • Faunris
    Collins Phil - Face Value Album Lyrics; 1. Behind The Lines Lyrics: 2. Tomorrow Never Knows Lyrics: 3. Thunder And Lightning Lyrics: 4. This Must Be Love Lyrics: 5. The Roof Is Leaking Lyrics: 6. In The Air Tonight Lyrics: 7. I'm Not Moving Lyrics: 8. I Missed Again Lyrics: 9. If Leaving Me Is Easy Lyrics: You Know What I Mean Lyrics.
  • Tygokree
    Side 1 of the album (i.e. the first six tracks in its vinyl release) is often very quiet, such as on the starkly affecting "The Roof Is Leaking" which seems to be about the hardships of a family living in the US in the mid s, and has Phil's vocals backed by just piano, banjo, & slide guitar.
  • Shaktigami
    Apr 13,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Phil Collins - The roof is leaking (HQ) YouTube Phil Collins - Roof Is Leaking + Droned + Hand In Hand - Duration: IMPcollins 37, views.
  • Gromi
    Phil Collins "Face Value" was his first solo record released in and it definitely set the pattern for what we would come to expect from him in the next decade. Up to this point he was the drummer and then lead singer of Genesis and after this record he was a star/5().
  • Mulabar
    The 's belonged to Phil Collins and this first solo release from the drummer and singer of the band Genesis started Phil's rise to world domination. "Face Value" and the single "In The Air Tonight" were both huge hits in the UK and the USA and almost overnight this /5().
  • Bajar
    Song: The roof is leaking Artist: Phil Collins Composer: Phil Collins Album: Face value / Tabbed by DJ ('DiddyD' at conrefordatosgimafourpnorotamoun.coinfo) 11th Feb / This arrangement combines some element.
  • Akikinos
    Dec 11,  · The songs became the backbone of Face Value, Collins' debut solo album. Despair is evident on every song, particularly the gut-wrenching "The .
Leave a Reply